This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

6.8 Review Score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
6.5
Comfort
6.2
Property Location
7.2
Facilities
5.7
Staff
7.9
Value
7.1
Reviews
    Julian
    us
    7.5
    February 17, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jean
    us
    7.9
    February 12, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    KW
    us
    7.5
    January 31, 2018
    Good room for sleeping
    Could use some updating but clean and comfortable
    It was very clean and the management was very nice
    Jessica
    us
    7.9
    January 6, 2018
    Cheap and ugly, but clean.
    I wish I could have adjusted the heat myself.
    The price is great! The rooms are very dated and rundown, but extremely clean. I did feel like I was in a time warp, but wasn't worried about bed bugs or cleanliness issues. The room did have a sink outside of the bathroom which is always nice when two people are trying to get ready. If you are looking for a beautiful room with all the extras, do not book this place. If you need a place for a quick sleep and shower in the morning, this is your place!
    Jean
    us
    7.9
    December 24, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Brooke
    us
    9.6
    December 11, 2017
    Needed a place to stay for a wedding, for the price it was perfect for a place to sleep.
    Nothing didn’t expect for a motel.
    Had everything we needed, friendly staff, close to highway and restaurants, comfortable bed and clean room. For the price it was perfect for what we were looking for.
    Lori
    us
    8.8
    December 10, 2017
    Love it!!
    Bed was a bit too soft.
    The staff was great.
    Jean
    us
    7.9
    November 27, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Susan
    us
    5.8
    November 24, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Linda
    us
    5.4
    November 20, 2017
    Would NOT recommend this motel.
    Bed was past useful life; room wasn't clean; no hand towels available; no insulated coffee cups.
    Close to friends' house.
    Davalyn
    us
    10
    October 4, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    4.2
    September 27, 2017
    Only for the extreme budget traveler.
    Room was clean but very shabby. Old, torn linens. Very run down exterior with beer bottles stacked in front of several rooms.
    Richard
    us
    7.9
    September 24, 2017
    I wanted the classic motel experience and was not disappointed.
    No breakfast but good tasting coffee with little room coffee maker.
    It's a older motel so just walk in off the parking lot. Nice for rolling my bicycle in. Plenty to do close by and only a quarter mile from Cannon River bike trail. No smoking room had good air quality. Not a fancy place but cheap.
    Katie
    us
    7.5
    September 7, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    lhennings
    us
    5.8
    September 5, 2017
    The bedside
    Unfortunately the bed we had was awful. You sunk 6 inches into it when sitting on the bed. Very uncomfortable to sleep on...rolled to the middle.
    Nola
    us
    7.9
    August 26, 2017
    Can't beat the price.
    no breakfast included, but for the price, this place was perfect.
    pam
    us
    4.2
    August 24, 2017
    Disappointing. I would rate this place a "2" not the auto rating assigned!!!
    I tried to cancel the last day due to health reasons and the front desk could not handle it due to it being booked online. When I tried on line the system didn't recognize my confirmation number or pin code. I did not stay the final night and would like a refund for one night!!
    The location and price were ok the front desk staff good otherwise the place was badly in need of updating.
    Jean
    us
    5.4
    August 22, 2017
    good enough...
    pet fee per dog per night
    great pressure and plenty of hot water.
    Richard
    us
    7.5
    August 22, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Nancy
    us
    7.9
    August 21, 2017
    Only stayed here as they took pets.
    A little run down, but looks like they are trying.
    they took dogs.
Loading reviews...
Close